Das Kollegium der BBS Vulkaneifel

Image
Andris, Thomas
Andris, ThomasMetalltechnik, KFZ, Sozialkunde & Religionthomas.andris@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Backes, Matthias
Backes, MatthiasFachpraxis Elektrotechnikmatthias.backes@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Bahr, Holger
Bahr, HolgerElektrotechnik & Mathematikholger.bahr@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Baillivet, Thomas
Baillivet, ThomasVerwaltung (nebenamtlich)thomas.baillivet@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Baumgarten, Christian
Baumgarten, ChristianMetalltechnik & Mathematikchristian.baumgarten@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Baumhardt, Frank
Baumhardt, FrankMetalltechnik & SHKfrank.baumhardt@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Behrens, Frank
Behrens, FrankSozialkunde & Sportfrank.behrens@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Beinoraviciute, Egle
Beinoraviciute, EgleDeutsch, Englischegle.beinoraviciute@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Blum, Harald
Blum, HaraldBerufskraftfahrer (Nebenberuflich)harald.blum@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Bohne, Thomas
Bohne, ThomasWirtschaft, Datenverarbeitungthomas.bohne@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Borsch, Jürgen
Borsch, JürgenFachpraxis Elektrotechnik (nebenberuflich)juergen.borsch@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Branowski, Benedikt
Branowski, BenediktWirtschaft, Informatikbenedikt.branowski@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Brauns, Christoph
Brauns, ChristophMetalltechnik, Sozialkundechristoph.brauns@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Breido, Christiane
Breido, ChristianeEnglisch & Musikchristiane.breido@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Breit, Jean Pascal
Breit, Jean PascalEnglisch, Sozialkundejean pascal.breit@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Buhl, Daniela
Buhl, DanielaWirtschaft & Deutschdaniela.buhl@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Diedrichs, Christian
Diedrichs, ChristianWirtschaft & Sportchristian.diedrichs@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Dockendorf-Broich, Sabrina
Dockendorf-Broich, SabrinaGeschichte & Deutschsabrina.dockendorf-broich@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Dohmen, Irmtraud
Dohmen, IrmtraudWirtschaft & Mathematikirmtraud.dohmen@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Drockur, Michael
Drockur, MichaelFachpraxis Medizin (nebenberuflich)michael.drockur@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Friederich, Benedikt
Friederich, BenediktVerwaltung (nebenamtlich)benedikt.friederich@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Fuchs, Oliver
Fuchs, OliverBautechnik & Sozialkundeoliver.fuchs@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Funke, Horst
Funke, HorstBautechnik & Sozialkundehorst.funke@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Gansen, Mario
Gansen, MarioElektrotechnik, KFZ & Informatikmario.gansen@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Germain, Judith
Germain, JudithFranzösich & Spanischjudith.germain@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Hacken, Andreas
Hacken, AndreasHolztechnik & Sozialkundeandreas.hacken@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Haß-Stötzel, Hildegard
Haß-Stötzel, HildegardGesundheit (nebenberuflich)hildegard.hass-stoetzel@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Heinen, Sven
Heinen, SvenMathematik, Physik & Informatiksven.heinen@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Heinrich, Björn-Armin
Heinrich, Björn-ArminBerufskraftfahrer (nebenberuflich)björn-armin.heinrich@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Hoffmann, Hans-Georg
Hoffmann, Hans-GeorgReligion, Geschichte, Sozialkundehans-georg.hoffmann@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Hoffmann, Stephan
Hoffmann, StephanFachpraxis Holz (nebenberuflich)stephan.hoffmann@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Hontheim, Timo
Hontheim, TimoWirtschaft, Deutschtimo.hontheim@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Horch, Sabine
Horch, SabineDeutsch & Englischsabine.horch@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Irsfeld, Christian
Irsfeld, ChristianDeutsch & Geschichtechristian.irsfeld@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Jost, Beate
Jost, BeateFachpraxis Gesundheit & Pflege (nebenberuflich)beate.jost@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Jungbluth, Kevin
Jungbluth, KevinFachpraxis Kfzkevin.jungbluth@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Karst, Günter
Karst, GünterWirtschaft, Religioninfo@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Klapperich, Anne
Klapperich, AnneBiologie & Ethikanne.klapperich@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Klassen, Bodo
Klassen, BodoWirtschaft, Sozialkundebodo.klassen@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Kohlhaas, Reinhard
Kohlhaas, ReinhardGesundheit (nebenberuflich)reinhard.kohlhaas@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Krämer, Anna Katharina
Krämer, Anna KatharinaWirtschaft, Sportanna.kraemer@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Krauß, Judith
Krauß, JudithErnährungn & Biologiejudith.krauss@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Leiff, Ulrike
Leiff, UlrikeEnglisch & Religionulrike.leif@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Lieser, Thomas
Lieser, ThomasBautechnik & Sportthomas.lieser@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Louis, Manfred
Louis, ManfredGesundheit (nebenberuflich)manfred.louis@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Maier, Constantin
Maier, ConstantinFachpraxis Metallconstantin.maier@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Maus, Stefan
Maus, StefanErnährung & Mathematikstefan.maus@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Meeth, Jan
Meeth, JanMetalltechnik & Kfzjan.meeth@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Meli, Nina
Meli, NinaDeutsch, Französisch nina.meli@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Merkelbach, Percy
Merkelbach, PercyMetalltechnik, Mathematik, Informatikpercy.merkelbach@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Mertes, Ursula
Mertes, UrsulaWirtschaft, Deutschursula.mertes@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Mittler-Heck, Jessica
Mittler-Heck, JessicaBiologie & Chemiejessica.mittler-heck@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Neumann, Ronald
Neumann, RonaldElektrotechnikronald.neumann@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Pauly, Hannah
Pauly, HannahBiologie, Chemiehannah.pauly@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Pesch, Sebastian
Pesch, SebastianMathematik, Sozialkundesebastian.pesch@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Preehl, Petra
Preehl, PetraMetalltechnik, Mathematik, SHKpetra.preehl@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Reiners, Anja
Reiners, AnjaDeutsch & Englischanja.reiners@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Reis, Annabell
Reis, AnnabellBerufsbezogener Unterricht Malerannabell.reis@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Rings, Roland
Rings, RolandWirtschaft, Sozialkunderoland.rings@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Riplinger, Natalie
Riplinger, NatalieFachpraxis Ernährungnatalie.riplinger@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Rollmann, Christina
Rollmann, ChristinaWirtschaft, Religionchristina.rollmann@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Römer-Gärtner, Sarah
Römer-Gärtner, SarahMathematik & Religionsarah.roemer-gaertner@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Saxler, Johannes
Saxler, JohannesVerwaltung (nebenamtlich)johannes.saxler@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Scherer, Katharina
Scherer, KatharinaWirtschaft, Deutschkatharina.scherer@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Schmidt, Petra
Schmidt, PetraSchulsozialarbeitpetra.schmidt@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Schmitz, Stefan
Schmitz, StefanDeutsch & Englischstefan.schmitz@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Schneider, Wolfgang
Schneider, WolfgangWirtschaft, Datenverarbeitungwolfgang.schneider@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Schröder, Lucas
Schröder, LucasBerufskraftfahrer (nebenberuflich)lucas.schroeder@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Schröder, Benedikt
Schröder, BenediktDeutsch & Sozialkundebenedikt.schroeder@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Schuh, Simone
Schuh, SimoneWirtschaft, Deutschsimone.schuh@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Schütz, Pia
Schütz, Pia
Steffen, Sabine
Steffen, SabineDeutsch & Englischsabine.steffen@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Steffes, Ruth
Steffes, RuthFachpraxis Laborruth.steffes@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Tombers, Rainer
Tombers, RainerFachpraxis Metallrainer.tombers@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Treitges, Thomas
Treitges, ThomasElektrotechnik & Informatikthomas.treitges@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
von Landenberg, Kathrin
von Landenberg, KathrinReligion & Geschichtekathrin.vonlandenberg@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Weber, Andrea
Weber, AndreaWirtschaft & Englischandrea.weber@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Weber, Gerd
Weber, GerdWirtschaftgerd.weber@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Willems, Günter
Willems, GünterFachtheorie Verwaltung (nebenberuflich)guenter.willems@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Winter, Magdalena
Winter, MagdalenaFachpraxis Hauswirtschaft (nebenberuflich)magdalena.winter@bbs-vulkaneifel.de
Wolf, Benedikt
Wolf, BenediktFachpraxis Ernährungbenedikt.wolf@bbs-vulkaneifel.de